对意大利的所有迷恋都集中在这个神奇的地方

意大利著名民族诗人乔祖埃·卡尔杜齐 (Giosuè Carducci) 把翁布里亚称作 il cuore verde d’Italia — 意大利的绿色心脏。Antognolla 位于翁布里亚,占地 5oo 公顷。

X

豪华酒店和水疗中心

Antognolla 的酒店将童话般的 12 世纪城堡与 21 世纪五星级设施和服务相结合,必然会成为世界各地眼光敏锐游客们趋之若鹜的度假胜地。特色风味美食和豪华水疗中心热情欢迎所有 Antognolla 社区成员 — 无论是业主、住客或游客。

ANTOGNOLLA 的房屋

Antognolla 的房屋由国际建筑设计师设计,当地工匠建造而成,将翁布里亚的历史遗产与现代生活的舒适与便利相结合。从两间卧室的小别墅到六间卧室的 Casa Signorile 自助式公寓,从每所住宅都能观赏到度假村的绝美风景。

ANTOGNOLLA 的娱乐活动

整个度假村占地 500 多公顷,风景秀丽,从树木繁茂的山野到修剪整齐的高尔夫球道,无一不令人叹为观止。由 Robert Trent Jones Jr. 设计的锦标赛高尔夫球场被公认为是意大利最好的高尔夫球场。另外度假村还建有网球场、自行车道和美丽步行道,为您提供诸多除了赏景以外的娱乐活动。

Antognolla 度假村在哪里?

这座未经破坏的度假胜地位于托斯卡纳、拉齐奥和马尔凯之间,是游览意大利中部城市和乡村的绝佳之地。Antognolla 邻近翁布里亚的首府佩鲁贾,从罗马或佛罗伦萨的机场出发大约只要两小时即可抵达。

Antognolla 的故事

在中世纪的斗争和战争环境下,Antognolla 几个世纪以来一直是佩鲁贾最强大的贵族家族的所在地。如今,这里的城堡和庄园变得更加和平宁静,注定成为欧洲领先的豪华度假胜地之一。原有的历史建筑将作为关键开发元素保留,同时新的建筑也将展现这座古城的历史、风格和美丽。

Everything you love about Italy in one magical location

Italy’s national poet, Giosuè Carducci, called Umbria il cuore verde d’Italia – the green heart of Italy. Antognolla is a 5oo hectares estate set in the heart of Umbria.

X

Antognolla Castle in the Hills

Luxury hotel and spa

A fairytale 12th century castle with 21st century, five-star facilities and service, the hotel at Antognolla is set to become a key destination for discerning travellers from around the world. An exceptional gastronomic offering and luxurious spa will welcome all members of the exclusive Antognolla community – be they owners, residents or guests.

Antognolla future developments - V2

Homes at Antognolla

Designed by international architects and built by local craftsmen, properties at Antognolla combine the heritage of Umbria with the comfort and convenience of modern living. From a two-bedroom villa to a six-bedroom casa signorile, each property features commanding views of the Estate and beyond.

Antognolla Golf Course

Pursuits at Antognolla

The Estate covers over 500 hectares – of breathtaking landscape, from wild, wooded hillside to manicured fairways. The championship golf course by Robert Trent Jones Jr. is acknowledged to be among the finest in Italy, while tennis courts, cycle routes and beautiful walks provide plenty to do away from the greens.

Where is the Antognolla Estate?

Lying between Tuscany, Lazio and Le Marche, this unspoilt province is the perfect location for exploring the cities and countryside of central Italy. Antognolla is close to the provincial capital, Perugia, and around two hours from either Rome or Florence and their respective airports.

View from the window - Antognolla
Antognolla castle entrance

The Antognolla story

The scene of siege and struggle in the Middle Ages, Antognolla was for centuries the seat of one of Perugia’s most powerful noble families. Now the castle and estate are dedicated to more peaceful pursuits, and destined to become one of Europe’s leading luxury resorts. Original historic architecture will be preserved as a key element of the development, while new building will reflect the history, style and beauty of this exceptional place.